تحميل البروشور
الخدمات والمنتجات
نجمة نافذ (NStar)

نجمة نافذ
توحد نجمة نافذ الجهود المبذولة من الجهات المعنية في مجال التجارة والخدمات اللوجستية وتركز على الإجراءات الأساسية في لب النشاط التجاري مثل: مواءمة وتنسيق وتسريع أنشطة التجارة والنقل المرتبطة بحركة الشحن، فمعاملة تجارية واحدة متكاملة قد تنطوي على ما يصل إلى 30 جهة معنية مختلفة وأكثر من 40 وثيقة وما يتخطى 100 عنصر بيانات، مما يعني أن التنسيق الفعال بين جهات معنية مختلفة يسهل سرعة التجارة ويقلل كلفة المعاملات التجارية ويزيد القدرة التنافسية للاقتصادات الوطنية.

المحور الرئيسي للتسهيلات
يتمثل هدف نجمة نافذ بتسهيل وتسريع وبالتالي خفض كلفة حركة الشحن من خلال دمج إنتاج وتبادل وتوثيق وإبلاغ مختلف عناصر المعلومات التي توجه حركة البضائع ووسائل نقلها، بينما تلبي المتطلبات التنظيمية والمالية.

تحقيق أقصى فائدة من البنية التحتية للخدمات اللوجستية
يسمح نظام التدفق في شركة نافذ باستخدام البنية التحتية للنقل الموجودة بأكثر الطرق فعالية وكفاءة فهو مصمم لتحقيق الاستخدام الأمثل لمرافق الخدمات اللوجستية، كما يدعم غايات تسهيل النقل والتجارة التي تستهدف القدرة التنافسية الإقليمية وحركة نقل البضائع والكفاءة والأمن القومي من خلال تحقيق أكبر قدر من الإنتاجية بالاقتران مع القدرات الفعلية المتاحة.

الوقت الحقيقي وتبادل البيانات المثبتة
تمتاز نجمة نافذ بحل التحديات المتعلقة بنشر المعلومات بين خدمات التأمين والدفعات.. الخ وذلك بمد جسر تواصل بينهم لتبادل البيانات الفورية في الوقت الحقيقي إضافة إلى اختصار الوقت اللازم لتبادل الوثائق والمعالجة، وتوفر نجمة نافذ خدمات عبر الانترنت لمجتمع التجارة: مثل التجار والبنوك وخطوط ووكلاء الشحن ووكلاء الشحن والتخليص الجمركي وشركات التأمين وشركات النقل.

جوانب متعددة
تدعم نجمة نافذ العديد من الخدمات من خلال دمجها بسهولة تامة لخلق نظام متطور ومتين لإدارة كافة النواحي المتعلقة بالتجارة والنقل بصورة فعالة.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لشركة تافذ للخدمات اللوجستية © 2017

Download Brochure
Services & Products
Untitled Document

NStar
NStar consolidates the effort of the trade and logistics stakeholders and concentrates on the basic procedures at the heart of trade activity: Harmonization, Coordination and Acceleration of trade and transport activities related to the movement of freight. A single end-to-end trade transaction may involve up to 30 different stakeholders, more than 40 documents, and over 1000 data elements. Efficient coordination between the different stakeholders facilitates the speed of trade, reduces trade transaction cost, and increases the competitiveness of national economies.

A Central Hub for Facilitation
The objective of NStar is to facilitate and expedite, and therefore reduce the cost of the movement of freight by fusing the generation, exchange, authentication and communication of the various items of information that direct the movement of goods and their means of transport, while satisfying regulatory and financial requirements.

Maximizing Utilization of Logistics Infrastructure
NFlow allows for the existing transportation infrastructure to be utilized in the most effective and efficient manner. The system is designed to achieve optimal utilization of logistics facilities. NFlow supports Transport and Trade Facilitation objectives targeting regional competitiveness, freight mobility, efficiency and national security. This is performed through maximizing the throughput in conjunction with the available physical capacity.

Real Time, Verified Data Exchange
NStar is solving the challenges of information dissemination between the services insurance, payments, etc. - bridging them together to do real-time instant data exchange - further reducing document interchange and processing time. NStar provides online services for the trade community; such as Traders, Banks, Shipping Lines and Agents, Clearing and Forwarding Agents, Insurance Companies, and Transporters.

Multifaceted
NStar supports numerous services, integrating seamlessly between them to create a sophisticated and robust system for efficiently managing all aspects of trade and transport.

All Rights Reserved 2017 © NAFITH