تحميل البروشور
شاهد الفيديو
الخدمات والمنتجات
نظام التدفق في شركة نافذ (NFlow)

نظام التدفق في شركة نافذ (NFlow)
هو نظام مراقبة شاحنات متطور يضمن تحقيق ميزات كفاءة وسائل النقل المختلفة ويؤثر في ذات الوقت إيجاباً على البيئة والسلامة، فكفاءة وسائل النقل تجسد عدداً من الميزات بما فيها تقليل وقت العبور وإدارة قدرات الخدمات اللوجستية ومرونة عمليات مناولة الشحن والتكيف مع الظروف المتغيرة وتضييق عملية العبور، وتحدد هذه الميزات خفة الحركة في قطاع النقل لاستيعاب الاحتياجات المتنوعة والمتغيرة في كثير من الأحيان للبضائع الدولية والمحلية.

نظام التدفق في شركة نافذ
1. التكنولوجيا: يضم نظام التدفق في شركة نافذ مجموعة وحدات مركزية على شبكة الانترنت تعمل مع مكونات على أرض الواقع لمعالجة أوجه قصور الأسطول والتعقيدات التشغيلية وخفض الكلفة.
2. البنية التحتية: يُعد عنصر البنية التحتية جزء من نظام التدفق في شركة نافذ مصمم لتزويد قطاع النقل بالمزايا التالية:
  • منطقة آمنة ومأمونة للشاحنات التي تصل مبكراً للتحقق منها وتنظيمها قبل تزويدها بخدمات متعهدي الشحن والتفريغ.
  • تحسين تدفق حركة المرور داخل وحول مناطق الميناء.
  • تدعيم فعلي لمبادئ الإدارة التشغيلية.
مثل عدم إعاقة من وصل مبكراً أو متأخراً لمن وصل في الوقت المحدد.
3. إدارة العمليات: يستحدث نظام التدفق في شركة نافذ صناديق إجراءات لتبسيط حركة البضائع وتحسين الأداء والعمل تماشياً مع الأنظمة الوطنية القائمة.
4. القوى العاملة: توظف شركة نافذ وتدرب وتشرف على الكادر لإدارة أنظمة التدفق في الشركة بصورة فعالة.
ويجمع نظام التدفق في شركة نافذ معلومات ويتحقق من صحتها ويتقاسمها مع منظمي الحركة في شركات النقل بالشاحنات ومشغلي البوابات وسلطات الموانئ، مقللاً الازدحام من خلال رصد استغلال القدرة الاستيعابية للطرق والمحطات، كما ينسق بسهولة تامة انطلاق الشاحنات من وإلى مناطق الانتظار وغيرها من المواقع، ويتكامل مع أنظمة البرمجيات القائمة للتنسيق مع دوائر تسجيل المركبات وسلطات النقل والموانئ والوكالات الجمركية ووكالات التخليص الجمركي وشركات النقل وغيرها من الجهات، مما يعني اكتفاء الجهات المعنية وعدم حاجتها للاستثمار في نظم جديدة.

تحقيق أقصى فائدة من البنية التحتية للخدمات اللوجستية
يتيح نظام التدفق في شركة نافذ استخدام البنية التحتية للنقل الموجودة بأكثر الطرق فعالية وكفاءة فهو مصمم لتحقيق الاستخدام الأمثل لمرافق الخدمات اللوجستية، كما يدعم غايات تسهيل النقل والتجارة التي تستهدف القدرة التنافسية الإقليمية وحركة نقل البضائع والكفاءة والأمن القومي من خلال تحقيق أكبر قدر من الإنتاجية بالاقتران مع القدرات الفعلية المتاحة.

رفع الكفاءة وخفض فواتير الوقود للنقل البري
تلعب الشاحنات دوراً هاماً في أي اقتصاد وطني، ويُعد دور شاحنات المسافات الطويلة التي تقدم خدمة توصيل من الباب-إلى-الباب حاسماً في نجاح عمليات التصنيع، وفي الوقت ذاته يمثل النقل بالشاحنات شكل من أشكال الطاقة المكثفة لنقل البضائع، وزيادة قيمة فاتورة الوقود الصناعية نتيجة الزيادة المستمرة في أسعار البترول، ويعمل نظام التدفق في شركة نافذ على تحسين الوقت الدوري لانطلاق الشاحنات، وخفض أوقات التباطؤ بالتخلص من الازدحامات غير الضرورية، وضمان توفر البضائع عند وصول الشاحنات إلى مواقع التحميل أو التنزيل.

تعزيز الأمن والسلامة
يوفر نظام التدفق في شركة نافذ نظام مأمون لمحاسبة السائقين وشركات الشحن ويرتبط في الوقت الحقيقي وبشفافية تامة فيما يتعلق بالشاحنة والسائق والبضائع مع وزارات النقل والوكالات الجمركية وسلطات المنطقة الاقتصادية والأجهزة الأمنية وغيرها من الجهات المعنية للتأكد من أن الشاحنات التي تم تجهيزها هي فقط تلك الصالحة للعمل، كما يتأكد بالتكامل مع الوكالة الرسمية داخل ذلك البلد أن الشاحنات مسجلة في إحدى الشركات ومرخصة بشكل مناسب لأنواع مختلفة من البضائع كالمواد الخطرة.

تمكين التخطيط الإستراتيجي
تُعد المعلومات المقدمة بشأن أقرب وقت لتسليم البضائع وتغطية حركة الشاحنات والبضائع وإحصاءات أساسية أخرى، أحد العناصر الرئيسية التي تجعل نظام التدفق في شركة نافذ قيماً للغاية، فهي معلومات تُقدم لجميع الجهات المعنية في وقت واحد مما يتيح إجراء تنسيق دقيق عن بعد بشأن التخطيط قصير وطويل الأمد، كما أن هذا النظام يثري المعلومات فيقدم لصناع القرار رؤية أوسع ضرورية للتخطيط الإستراتيجي.

الحد من التأثيرات البيئية
يشكل وصول الشاحنة المناسبة في الوقت المناسب والتخلص من الفوضى التي تتسبب بها فترات انتظار الشاحنات بينما محركاتها تعمل، وبالتالي الحد بصورة فعالة من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون، أحد الأهداف الجوهرية للشركة التي وفر نظام التدفق الخاص بها من خلال عنصر البنية التحتية مناطق انتظار مجهزة بمرافق مناسبة لتلبية احتياجات سائقي الشاحنات العاملين في الميناء، ومرافق خدمات لوجستية مما يتيح استغلال كامل للمناطق المحيطة بالميناء.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لشركة تافذ للخدمات اللوجستية © 2017

Download Brochure
Watch the video
Services & Products
Untitled Document

NFlow
NFLow is an advanced truck control system that ensures that the various transportation efficiency features are achieved, while also positively impacting the environment and safety. Transportation efficiency embodies a number of features including reduction of transit time, management of logistics capacities, flexibility in freight handling, adapting to changing circumstances, and tightening the transit process. These features determine the agility of the transportation sector to accommodate the diverse and frequently changing needs of international and domestic freight.

NFlow System
1. Technology: Nflow comprises a set of centralized web based modules which work with on-the-ground components to tackle fleet inefficiencies, operational complexities, and reduce cost.
2. Infrastructure: Part of the NFlow is an infrastructure component that is designed to provide the transportation sector with the following benefits:
  • A safe and secure area for early arriving trucks to be verified and staged before they are serviced by the stevedores.
  • Improved flow of traffic in and around port areas.
  • Physical reinforcement of operational management principles
such as early or late arrivals not impeding those that are on time.
3. Process Management: NFlow introduces TTF processes to streamline cargo movement, improve performance, and to work in conjunction with existing national regulations.
4. Manpower: Nafith employs, trains and monitors staff to effectively manage the Nflow systems.
NFlow collects, validates, and shares information with trucking company dispatchers, gate operators, and port authorities; reducing congestion by monitoring capacity utilization of roads and terminals. The system seamlessly coordinates the diversion and release of trucks to and from waiting areas and other locations. NFlow integrates with existing software systems to coordinate with departments of vehicle registration, transport authorities, ports, customs agencies, clearance agents, transport companies, and other entities; which means that stakeholders will not need to invest in new systems.

Maximizing Utilization of Logistics Infrastructure
NFlow allows for the existing transportation infrastructure to be utilized in the most effective and efficient manner. The system is designed to achieve optimal utilization of logistics facilities. NFlow supports Transport and Trade Facilitation objectives targeting regional competitiveness, freight mobility, efficiency and national security. This is performed through maximizing the throughput in conjunction with the available physical capacity.

Increasing Efficiency, Lower Land Transport Fuel Bills
Trucks play an important role in any national economy. Long-haul trucks provide timely door-to-door delivery of freight critical to the success of manufacturing processes. At the same time, trucking is an energy intensive form of freight transport and the industry‘s fuel bill is increasing due to continual increases in petroleum prices. NFlow improves truck fleet turn-around time and reduces idling times through eliminating unnecessary congestion, and ensuring the availability of cargo when the truck arrives at pickup or drop off locations.

Enhancing Security and Safety
NFlow provides a failsafe system of accountability for drivers and shippers. With full visibility of the truck, its driver and cargo, NFlow interfaces in real-time with transport Ministries, Customs agencies, economic zone authorities, security agencies and other stakeholders to ensure that only trucks with a valid business are being processed. Integrating with the official agency within that country, NFlow ensures that trucks are both registered to a company and is appropriately licensed for the different types of cargo , such as Hazardous material.

Empowering Strategic Planning
A key component which makes NFlow so valuable is the near real-time information delivery provided; covering truck movement, cargo movement, and additional key statistics. This information is accessible by all relevant stakeholders simultaneously, allowing for precise remote coordination on both short term and long term planning. Furthermore, NFLow provides a wealth of information giving decision makers a broader visibility essential for strategic planning

Reducing Environmental Impact
With its core objective having the right truck at the right time, the chaotic truck waiting times while engines are left running are eliminated; thus effectively reducing CO2 emissions. Through its infrastructure component, NFlow provides adequate waiting areas with proper facilities to cater for the needs of the truckers servicing ports and logistics facilities, thus enabling the areas around the ports to be fully utilized.

All Rights Reserved 2017 © NAFITH