تحميل البروشور
الخدمات والمنتجات

نظام الفحص في شركة نافذ
هو نظام جسر قبان متطور يبسط عملية الوزن لجعلها أسرع وأكثر دقة وأمناً، ويجمع هذا النظام بين تقنية جسر القبان المبتكرة وبين تعريف الهوية باستخدام موجات الراديو والحسابات المتطورة لتحديد ومنع النشاط الاحتيالي وتقليل الخطأ البشري وتبسيط عملية الوزن.

تقنية جسر القبان المبتكرة
يطبق فحص نافذ تقنية مبتكرة وموثوقة للسماح بتدفق مستمر ومضمون لعمليات وزن الشاحنات ويعمل بمجموعة نماذج واسعة من شركات تصنيع جسور قبان متعددة، ويمكن زيادة قدرته عند استخدام محطات خدمة ذاتية وعرة وخلايا شحن رقمية، ويقلل فحص نافذ المجهز بجسور قبان تقليدية وقت التوقف ليصبح وزن وتجهيز الشاحنة أسرع بخمسة أضعاف.

تقنية تعريف الهوية باستخدام موجات الراديو الشخصية
تلغي تقنية تعريف الهوية باستخدام موجات الراديو التي تحمل توقيع شركة نافذ الحاجة إلى الأوراق وتتيح استكمال العملية برمتها في لحظات، فجميع المعلومات المتعلقة بالشحنة تُحفظ داخل رمز تعريف هوية فريد خاص بالشاحنة يقدم معلومات عن وكالات الجمارك وسلطات الموانئ وشركات النقل ومشغلي محطات التوزين بطريقة مأمونة للتأكد من تطابق وزن الشاحنة مع ما ورد في الأصل عند كل نقطة على طول الطريق.

الحسابات المتطورة
يتضمن فحص نافذ آلية مدمجة تمنع الخطأ البشري سواء المتعمد أو غير المتعمد، وتضم حسابات شركة نافذ المتطورة معلومات من بطاقة تعريف الهوية باستخدام موجات الراديو وأنظمة أخرى تجمع نوع البضاعة المحملة في الشاحنة والوزن الأصلي ووزن الشاحنة ووزن السائق والأوزان السابقة والمرفقات وصور نظام مراقبة المركبات السفلي وغيرها من المتغيرات، لتحدد بصورة ذكية وفي لحظات وجود أي سلوك احتيالي، ويطلق فحص نافذ تنبيهاً للمشغلين و/أو الجهات الأخرى على الفور إذا كشفت الحسابات أي اختلافات، وينشئ تكامل البيانات هذا شبكة جسور قبان متصلة بدلاً من المستودعات.

يحدث فحص نافذ تغييراً ثورياً على أنظمة الوزن القائمة أو المخطط لها لتصبح:
+ موحدة ضمن أنظمة توفير البيانات الموجودة لأتمتة سلسلة التوريد.
+ منسقة في الوقت الحقيقي مع السلطات المحلية والوطنية للتأكد من أن جميع التصاريح اللازمة تم منحها.
+ مزودة بأنظمة برامج وأجهزة وزن متطورة.
+ ذكية في وزن وتجهيز الأحمال في لحظات بزيادة 5 أضعاف عن النظم التقليدية.
+ متضمنة نظام تدقيق مضمون يمنع السلوك الاحتيالي قبل حدوثه.
+ أقل عرضة للخطأ البشري وأكثر توفيراً لمال أصحاب البضائع.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لشركة تافذ للخدمات اللوجستية © 2017

Download Brochure
Services & Products

NCheck
NCheck is an advanced weighbridge system; streamlining the weighing process to make it faster, more accurate and failsafe. NCheck combines Innovative Weighbridge Technology with RFID and Advanced Algorithms to identify and deter fraudulent activity, reduce human error, and streamline the weighing process.

Innovative Weighbridge Technology
NCheck applies reliable and innovative technology to allow a continuous and assured flow of truck weighing operations. NCheck works with a wide variety of models from several weighbridge manufacturers. NCheck’s potential can be maximized when using rugged self service terminals and digital load cells. NCheck functions with traditional weighbridges; reducing the stop time to just the time it takes to weigh and process trucks with up to five times faster.

Propiatory RFID Technology
Nafith’s signature RFID technology eliminates the need for paperwork, allowing the entire process to be completed within moments. All pertinent load information is saved within the truck’s unique RFID code, providing customs agencies, port authorities, shipping companies and weigh station operators with a failsafe method to ensure that the cargo weight is in accordance with what was originally reported - at every point along the route.

Advanced Algorithms
NCheck has built-in mechanisms to prevent both unintentional and deliberate human error. Nafith’s advanced algorithms combine information from the RFID tag, as well as other systems, collecting the truck’s cargo type, original weight, truck weight, driver weight, previous weights, attachments, UVSS images, and other variables to intelligently determine within seconds whether fraudulent behavior is in play. If the algorithims detect any discrepancies, NCheck alerts the operators and/or other entities immediately. Such data integration creates a connected network of weighbridges rather than islands.

NCheck revolutionizes your planned or existing weighbridge system to:
+ Integrate with existing data-provision systems in order to automate    Supply Chain Management.
+ Coordinate in real-time with local and national authorities to check that    all necessary permissions have been granted.
+ Provide advanced weighbridge hardware and software systems.
+ Intelligently weigh and process loads within seconds with up to 5x more    loads than traditional systems.
+ Incorporate a foolproof audit system to deter fraudulent behavior before    it happens.
+ Reduce human error, saving money for cargo owners.

All Rights Reserved 2017 © NAFITH