من نحن
الشُركاء
الجوائز
اتصل بنا
About Us
يتمثل مجال عمل شركة نافذ في تطوير وتشغيل خدمات قائمة على التكنولوجيا تزيد قابلية إنتاج العمليات التجارية والبنية التحتية للنقل والشحن المشترك لصالح العامة ونهوض التجارة، وتساعد تلك الخدمات الدول على تحقيق كل ما تصبو إليه من استثمارات آنية ومستقبلية في مجال البنية التحتية وذلك بتسهيل تبادل المعلومات وتحسين مستوى الاستفادة منها وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الإنتاجية، وتكييف هذه الخدمات لتتلائم مع البيئات المتنوعة في مراحل مختلفة من التنمية الاقتصادية والفنية، وتحرص شركة نافذ على وضع التكنولوجيا في موضعها الصحيح للارتقاء بعمل البنية التحتية للنقل.

فبينما تطبق تكنولوجيا المعلومات في جميع أنحاء العالم لتخفيف حدة الازدحام وزيادة قدرة شبكات نقل الركاب، برهنت شركة نافذ على إمكانية تأثيرها بشكل كبير على أنظمة نقل البضائع، لاسيما في معالجة الازدحام والفوضى في جميع أنحاء الموانئ والمعابر الحدودية وزيادة إنتاجية ممرات النقل الداخلي، حيث أن تحسين استخدام بنية تحتية رئيسية كهذه يوفر فوائد اقتصادية واسعة عن طريق خفض الكلفة التجارية وزيادة عوائد الاستثمارات الرأسمالية لكلا القطاعين العام والخاص، إضافة إلى تحسينات بيئية قابلة للقياس وقدر أكبر من الشفافية.

كما تعمل التكنولوجيا المستخدمة في شركة نافذ على تسريع تبادل المعلومات اللازمة لتنسيق حركة صعود وهبوط الخدمات اللوجستية في سلسلة التوريد، وتحدد هذه التكنولوجيا من خلال الدمج بين حسابات إدارة القدرات وجمع البيانات عبر قنوات متنوعة، آلية لتحقيق الاستخدام الأمثل للبنية التحتية للشحن والنقل المشترك، كمنافذ الدخول إلى الموانئ، والمعابر الحدودية، وممرات النقل الداخلي، وتساعد شركة نافذ المجتمعات من خلال تحسين التنسيق وتخصيص الموارد على تحقيق القدرة الكاملة لأصول البنى التحتية.

ورغم تجاهل الدول النامية وصانعي السياسات والمتخصصين لهذا النهج "غير التقليدي" متعللين بعدم كفاية التطور وزيادة الكلفة والتحديات الفنية، فالواقع يجزم بعدم قدرة أي من هذه العقبات على الوقوف في طريق تحقيق نجاح التنفيذ عند تكييف الحلول مع الظروف، وقد أتاحت لنا الخبرات المثبتة والقدرات التشغيلية التي تتمتع بها شركة نافذ أن نتفرد في هذا المجال.
جميع الحقوق محفوظة لشركة تافذ للخدمات اللوجستية © 2017

About Us
Partners
Awards
Contact Us
Careers
About Us
NAFITH develops and operates technology-driven services that increase the productivity of trade processes and shared freight transportation infrastructure to benefit the public and advance commerce. Our services help nations realize the full potential of current and future investments in infrastructure by streamlining information exchange,improving utilization, and maximizing throughput. By tailoring our services we make them effective in diverse settings with varying stages of economic and technical development. NAFITH puts technology in place to make transportation infrastructure work better.

Around the world information technology is being applied to mitigate congestion and maximize the capacity of passenger transportation networks. NAFITH has shown that information technology can also have a dramatic impact on freight transportation systems,especially in addressing congestion and chaos around ports and border crossings and in maximizing the productivity of inland transportation corridors. Improved utilization of such key infrastructure delivers broad economic benefits by lowering the costs of trade and increasing capital investment returns for both the public and private sectors,along with measurable environmental improvements and greater transparency.

NAFITH’s technology speeds the exchange of information needed to coordinate logistics up and down the supply chain. In combination with capacity management algorithms and data capture through a variety of channels, this technology puts in place a mechanism for optimizing the use of shared freight transportation infrastructure, such as port access routes, border crossings, and inland transportation corridors. Through better coordination and resource allocation, NAFITH helps society realize the full capability of infrastructure assets.

In developing countries, policy makers and practitioners, citing insufficient sophistication,high cost, and technical challenges, have been neglecting this 'non-conventional' approach. In reality, not one of these obstacles stands in the way of successful implementation when the solution is tailored to the situation. NAFITH’s demonstrated expertise and operational capabilities allow us to do what no one else can.
All Rights Reserved 2017 © NAFITH